Our Committee

The B.A.B.Y. Foundation is 100% staffed by Volunteers. Our committee includes doctors, industry professionals and many other dedicated individuals. We all work together to provide aide to families in Northern Colorado.

Lindsay Wicke - President
Kasimir Carranza – Vice-President
Heather Wohlers - Treasurer
Dee Arellano - Secretary
Bridget Brown – Past President
Trista Gangestad – Gala Director
Kassey Braun – Donation Director
Michelle Wicke – Donation Director
Michaela Pariseau – Design Director
Erin Veile – Gala Design Director
Brittany Weber – Applications Liaison
Melissa Jackson – Website Designer
Lee Bliss – Community Outreach Coordinator
Lyndsey Long
Amanda Meads
Kaley Bell
Molly Conroy
Kambrie Smith
Phillip Zilhaver
Christina Rusco
Annabelle Rusco
Brooklyn Rusco


“Having served various positions on our committee, it is my honor to serve The B.A.B.Y. Foundation as president.  When a family is forced to face the challenge of having a sick child, the last thing they should need to worry about is money.  My goal is to help relieve as much financial stress as possible for families so they can save all of their energy for their children.”

                     Lindsay Wicke - President